Classic Theatre of San Antonio

The Classic Theater of San Antonio was founded in 2008 by Asia Ciaravino, Tony Ciaravino, Diane Malone, Rick Malone, Allan S. Ross, Terri Peña Ross and Chris Cheever in order to build a professional theatre that inspires passionate involvement in a shared theatrical experience and to create a source of pride for our community.

Read more on their website »

Contact Information

tel. 210-589-8450

Classic Theatre of San Antonio
1924 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX, 78201